Results

Jason Howard mail: jason.howard@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:40:45 GMT
Brexit: Who's in charge? Pound down amid political chaos
As the United Kingdom wakes up to a new week, the full extent of the Brexit hangover is becoming apparent ahead of a flurry of meetings to start negotiating the UK's exit from the European Union as quickly and as painlessly as possible.
Anthony Ramos mail: anthony.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: anthony.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:31:22 GMT
Brexit turmoil: Get up to speed here
The UK government is calling for calm amid the turmoil sparked by a vote to leave the European Union.
Marvin Ellis mail: marvin.ellis@daftest.website | web: marvin.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:26:53 GMT
Europe markets under heavy pressure
Nicholas Thompson mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:34:41 GMT
Racist abuse on rise in post-Brexit UK
Racial abuse is on the rise in post-Brexit Britain, a Conservative British MP has said, as police confirmed they were investigating two racially-motivated crimes.
Joshua Richardson mail: joshua.richardson@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:17:10 GMT
John Oliver: 'There are no f------ do overs'
Glenn Evans mail: glenn.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: glenn.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:29:38 GMT
Barclays, RBS shares suspended in crash
Ronald Mcdonald mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ronald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:36:34 GMT
2nd referendum petition created by Leaver
An online petition signed by more than 3 million people calling for a second referendum on whether Britain should leave the EU was started by a Leave campaigner who says it has been "hijacked" by unhappy Remain voters.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:42:24 GMT
How Britons really feel about Brexit
Britain voted to leave the European Union in a referendum on Thursday. The decision prompted British Prime Minister David Cameron to announce his intention to resign and sent share prices tumbling. The decision is historic, but how do people in the UK feel? CNN asked a group of commentators, politicians and historians in the UK for their personal take on what it all means. The views expressed are their own.
Joshua Long mail: joshua.long@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: joshua.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:10:58 GMT
Brexit: How the divorce will actually work
CNN's Erin McLaughlin takes a look at how the divorce process will work between the United Kingdom and the European Union.
Benjamin Perez mail: benjamin.perez@thedarkswans.com | web: benjamin.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:31:30 GMT
Is Donald Trump hurting himself?
Donald Trump won't allow himself to catch a break.
Craig Flores mail: google@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:10:29 GMT
'Best for everyone:' Messi quits international duty
Argentina's Lionel Messi, considered by many to be the best player in the world, said he will likely retire from international soccer. The news came shortly after his side lost the Copa America final to Chile on penalties.
Edward Robinson mail: edward.robinson@thedarkswans.com | web: edward.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:50:18 GMT
Boeing 777 plane catches fire
A Singapore Airlines plane burst into flames Monday after an emergency landing at the city-state's Changi Airport.
Allen Harrison mail: allen.harrison@affablyhomonym.com | web: allen.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:56:11 GMT
Pope: Church should apologize to gays
Pope Francis on Sunday said the Catholic Church should apologize to gay people and others who have been offended or exploited in the past.
Gregory Gordon mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: gregory.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:44:09 GMT
Lebanon hit by wave of deadly bombings
Six people died and 19 others were wounded following a series of suicide attacks in a mainly Christian area of northern Lebanon, close to the border with Syria.
Harold James mail: harold.james@thedarkswans.com | web: harold.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:01:22 GMT
ISIS driven out of Iraqi city in major defeat
A senior Iraqi general has announced on state TV that the battle for Falluja is over as Iraqi troops retook the final ISIS holdout in the city.
Dennis Warren mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: dennis.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:00:10 GMT
Israel, Turkey to normalize ties
Israel and Turkey are set to normalize diplomatic relations, six years after an Israeli raid on a Gaza-bound flotilla left eight Turks and an American citizen of Turkish origin dead.
Johnny Watson mail: johnny.watson@geheime.club | web: johnny.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:23:49 GMT
Historic club to rethink female members
Muirfield golf club near Edinburgh, Scotland has announced it will seek a fresh ballot of its members on the issue of female membership.
Marvin Evans mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: marvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:02:09 GMT
Police kill mom who shot daughters
A Texas police officer killed a mother who shot her two daughters and defied an order to put down her weapon, authorities said.
Vincent Evans mail: vincent.evans@innovation-km.com | web: vincent.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:06:19 GMT
Stabbings at white supremacist rally
Seven people were taken to hospitals Sunday after violence broke out between a white supremacist group and counter-protesters, said authorities in Sacramento, California.
Philip Gibson mail: philip.gibson@horse-d.eu | web: philip.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:26:28 GMT
Baltimore rapper Lor Scoota killed
A Baltimore rapper named Tyriece Travon Watson, who went by the stage name Lor Scoota, was fatally shot in broad daylight at a busy intersection in Friday, police said.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:54:41 GMT
Two polls, two different Clinton leads
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump in the 2016 presidential race, two new polls of registered voters show -- but they differ on the size of her advantage.
Lee Long mail: lee.long@ventredi.eu | web: lee.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:14:34 GMT
Wimbledon: Meet your next champion
When Wimbledon, the world's most prestigious tennis tournament, starts Monday, who are the players to watch? Here are five of them, starting with tennis' hottest player.
Nicholas Gordon mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: nicholas.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:16:30 GMT
Africans giving up on China?
The heart of Little Africa -- or Chocolate City, as it has been dubbed by some -- is not easy to locate without a tip-off.
Craig Crawford mail: craig.crawford@innovation-km.com | web: craig.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:33:05 GMT
You won't believe she's real
Alexa Meade makes paintings that breathe.
Lee Thompson mail: lee.thompson@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:00:29 GMT
The most extraordinary churches in the world?
A new exhibition at London's Calvert 22 Foundation reveals the hidden story of Poland's extraordinary post-war churches.
Walter Garcia mail: walter.garcia@daftest.website | web: walter.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:18:38 GMT
Top 10 cities for remote working
Thanks to the Internet and increasing opportunities for remote working, more people can move abroad and live like "digital nomads."
Allen Carter mail: allen.carter@klarkzon.eu | web: allen.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:28:44 GMT
Floating art lets people walk on water
Thanks to a pop-up art installation made of floating saffron-colored walkways, visitors to northern Italy's Lake Iseo can now walk on water.
Henry Cooper mail: henry.cooper@affablyhomonym.com | web: henry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:40:45 GMT
Roller coaster derails at theme park
Eleven people were injured when a roller coaster car derailed at a theme park in Scotland on Sunday afternoon.
Lawrence Gibson mail: lawrence.gibson@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:57:04 GMT
China lifts lid on secretive space program
Carl Burns mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: carl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:00:31 GMT
Pope decries 'genocide,' angers Turkey
Pope Francis, visiting the nation of Armenia this weekend, again described the slaughter of Armenians by Ottoman Empire forces during World War I as a genocide and prayed that such a tragedy never happen again.
Lee Ramos mail: lee.ramos@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:13:00 GMT
Pride: Cop's public proposal to boyfriend
Dozens of cities around the world are donning the colors of the rainbow this weekend.
Anthony Evans mail: anthony.evans@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:14:06 GMT
They risk their lives for the perfect shot
Jan and Jay Roode capture Africa's hidden moments from the seat of their plane.
Dennis Powell mail: dennis.powell@daftest.website | web: dennis.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:24:36 GMT
World's greatest coral reefs?
The first time I dived on Raja Ampat's reefs, I didn't know where to look first.
Ronald Phillips mail: ronald.phillips@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:39:26 GMT
Slide down the outside of skyscraper
Never mind taking the elevator if you're at the top of the colossal U.S. Bank Tower in Los Angeles -- at least for part of the way down.
Allen Evans mail: allen.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:04:37 GMT
Will this be the 2016 House of The Year?
The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) -- bastion of British architecture -- has revealed the 20 homes in the running for its 2016 House of the Year award.
Daniel Crawford mail: daniel.crawford@ventredi.eu | web: daniel.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:59:19 GMT
Kanye's in bed with WHO?
Jacob James mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: jacob.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:40:10 GMT
Ansari: Trump 'makes me fear for my family'
Jeff Long mail: jeff.long@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:41:25 GMT
Comedian pranks Trump with swastikas
Louis Simmons mail: louis.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: louis.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:23:08 GMT
Hate your job? NASA wants YOU
Kevin Reyes mail: kevin.reyes@affablyhomonym.com | web: kevin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:13:11 GMT
Parasite properties invade Paris
The 19th-century cityscape of Paris is about to change.
Edward Torres mail: edward.torres@hockeymail.de | web: edward.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Fred Patterson mail: fred.patterson@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Philip Warren mail: philip.warren@daftest.website | web: philip.daftest.website | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Chad Bryant mail: chad.bryant@pulpfrictions.com | web: chad.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Wayne Ramos mail: wayne.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: wayne.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more